Bio Schedule News Song List Links Photos Contact

Schedule feed-icon

February 2017

Feb 24, 2017 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Feb 25, 2017 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A
Happy Birthday Maria Wolever



March 2017

Mar 04, 2017 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to
Dave Wolever performing at Dominicks Pub & Grub


155 Camic Rd
Central Square, NY 13036

Mar 10, 2017 (Friday) from 08:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Econolodge (GS Steamers)


Website
East 1st St.
Oswego, NY 13126
342-0000
map map
Mar 11, 2017 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at T B A



Mar 17, 2017 (Friday)
N/A performing at N/A



Mar 18, 2017 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Lakeview Lanes


Website
723 State Route 3 W
Fulton, NY 13069
(315) 593-8070
map map
Mar 24, 2017 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Mar 25, 2017 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map

April 2017

Apr 08, 2017 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Apr 09, 2017 (Sunday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Tiger and Dave performing at Lake House Pub
with Wic on drums !!!


6 West Genesee St
Skaneateles, NY 13152
315-554-8194
Apr 15, 2017 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Lakeview Lanes


Website
723 State Route 3 W
Fulton, NY 13069
(315) 593-8070
map map
Apr 21, 2017 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Apr 22, 2017 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Apr 28, 2017 (Friday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Lake House Pub


6 West Genesee St
Skaneateles, NY 13152
315-554-8194

May 2017

May 06, 2017 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



May 25, 2017 (Thursday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

May 28, 2017 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map

June 2017

Jun 02, 2017 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at The Hiest Bar


Fulton, NY 13069

Jun 03, 2017 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jun 11, 2017 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jun 23, 2017 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Dominicks Pub & Grub


155 Camic Rd
Central Square, NY 13036

Jun 25, 2017 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jun 30, 2017 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

July 2017

Jul 01, 2017 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jul 02, 2017 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 07, 2017 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at The Hiest Bar


Fulton, NY 13069

Jul 08, 2017 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jul 15, 2017 (Saturday)
Off The Reservation performing at Pennellville Rock and Country Fest


Pennellville Fire Dept.
Pennellville , NY

Jul 16, 2017 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 22, 2017 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jul 23, 2017 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 23, 2017 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 28, 2017 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Jul 30, 2017 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map

August 2017

Aug 05, 2017 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



October 2017

Oct 07, 2017 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A