Bio Schedule News Song List Links Photos Contact

Schedule feed-icon

September 2019

Sep 19, 2019 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at La Parrilla


W.Second St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Sep 20, 2019 (Friday) from 09:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Sep 21, 2019 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Sep 26, 2019 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at GS Steamers
Thirsty Thursdays


Website
70 E. 1st St. (Inside the Quality Inn)
Oswego, NY 13126
315) 343-1600
map map

October 2019

Oct 03, 2019 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Vicinos Brick n Brew



Oct 04, 2019 (Friday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Canales Restaurant


Oswego, NY 13126

Oct 05, 2019 (Saturday) from 05:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Doctor Boogie, Loose Cannon, and Ten Penny performing at Oswego Elks Club
"Rock Teal Ya Drop" to benefit Ovarian Cancer $10 admission


W. Bridge St.
Oswego, NY

Oct 11, 2019 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Oct 12, 2019 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Moniraes


Website
688 County Route 10
Pennellville, NY 13132
(315) 668-1248
map map
Oct 25, 2019 (Friday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Oct 26, 2019 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Oct 31, 2019 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at GS Steamers
Thirsty Thursdays Halloween Edition


Website
70 E. 1st St. (Inside the Quality Inn)
Oswego, NY 13126
315) 343-1600
map map

November 2019

Nov 08, 2019 (Friday) from 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Moniraes


Website
688 County Route 10
Pennellville, NY 13132
(315) 668-1248
map map
Nov 09, 2019 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Nov 27, 2019 (Wednesday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Nov 29, 2019 (Friday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Nov 30, 2019 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

December 2019

Dec 07, 2019 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Average Joes - formerly Buffalos


rt 31
Baldwinsville, NY

Dec 13, 2019 (Friday) from 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Moniraes


Website
688 County Route 10
Pennellville, NY 13132
(315) 668-1248
map map
Dec 14, 2019 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Dec 21, 2019 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Dec 27, 2019 (Friday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Dec 28, 2019 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Irish Jacks Beer Shack


Rt 11
Hastings, NY