Bio Schedule News Song List Links Photos Contact

Schedule feed-icon

July 2019

Jul 21, 2019 (Sunday) from 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.
Outside on the deck - weather permitting


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 28, 2019 (Sunday) from 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.
Outside on the deck - weather permitting


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 30, 2019 (Tuesday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Roadhouse 48
Bike Night


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

August 2019

Aug 02, 2019 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Marlins


Sodus Point, N

Aug 03, 2019 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Aug 04, 2019 (Sunday) from 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.
Outside on the deck - weather permitting


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Aug 07, 2019 (Wednesday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Canales Restaurant


Oswego, NY 13126

Aug 09, 2019 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Lighthouse Lanes


Shampine Drive
Oswego, NY 13126

Aug 10, 2019 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Angry Garlic (formerly the Office Tavern)


Baldwinsville, NY

Aug 11, 2019 (Sunday) from 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.
Outside on the deck - weather permitting


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Aug 15, 2019 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Aug 16, 2019 (Friday) from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Oswego Country Club


Oswego, NY 13114

Aug 17, 2019 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Aug 18, 2019 (Sunday) from 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.
Outside on the deck - weather permitting


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Aug 23, 2019 (Friday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Canales Restaurant


Oswego, NY 13126

Aug 25, 2019 (Sunday) from 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.
Outside on the deck - weather permitting


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Aug 30, 2019 (Friday)
N/A performing at N/A



Aug 31, 2019 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

September 2019

Sep 01, 2019 (Sunday) from 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Sep 05, 2019 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at La Parrilla


W.Second St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Sep 06, 2019 (Friday)
Off The Reservation performing at Average Joes - formerly Buffalos


rt 31
Baldwinsville, NY

Sep 07, 2019 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Woodchuck Saloon


1 Mitchell St.
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Sep 13, 2019 (Friday)
N/A performing at N/A



Sep 14, 2019 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Sep 19, 2019 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at La Parrilla


W.Second St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Sep 20, 2019 (Friday) from 09:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Sep 21, 2019 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Sep 27, 2019 (Friday) from 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Brennan's Beach



October 2019

Oct 04, 2019 (Friday)
N/A performing at N/A



Oct 05, 2019 (Saturday)
TBA performing at TBA



Oct 11, 2019 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Oct 12, 2019 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Moniraes


Website
688 County Route 10
Pennellville, NY 13132
(315) 668-1248
map map
Oct 19, 2019 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Oct 25, 2019 (Friday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Oct 26, 2019 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

November 2019

Nov 08, 2019 (Friday) from 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Moniraes


Website
688 County Route 10
Pennellville, NY 13132
(315) 668-1248
map map
Nov 09, 2019 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Nov 27, 2019 (Wednesday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Nov 29, 2019 (Friday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Nov 30, 2019 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

December 2019

Dec 06, 2019 (Friday)
N/A performing at N/A



Dec 07, 2019 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Average Joes - formerly Buffalos


rt 31
Baldwinsville, NY

Dec 13, 2019 (Friday) from 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Moniraes


Website
688 County Route 10
Pennellville, NY 13132
(315) 668-1248
map map
Dec 14, 2019 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Dec 21, 2019 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Dec 27, 2019 (Friday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Dec 28, 2019 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Irish Jacks Beer Shack


Rt 11
Hastings, NY