Bio Schedule News Song List Links Photos Contact

Schedule feed-icon

July 2018

Jul 19, 2018 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to
Off The Reservation performing at Coleman's Irish Pub


Website
100 S Lowell St
Syracuse, NY 13204
(315) 476-1933
map map
Jul 20, 2018 (Friday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jul 21, 2018 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jul 22, 2018 (Sunday) from 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 27, 2018 (Friday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Jul 28, 2018 (Saturday) from 10:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Harborfest Lakeview Stage


Website
Brietbeck Park
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Jul 29, 2018 (Sunday)
N/A performing at N/A



August 2018

Aug 03, 2018 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Aug 04, 2018 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Aug 05, 2018 (Sunday) from 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Aug 09, 2018 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to
Off The Reservation performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Aug 10, 2018 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Richland Hotel


Richland, NY

Aug 11, 2018 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Aug 12, 2018 (Sunday) from 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Aug 17, 2018 (Friday) from 10:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Angry Garlic (formerly the Office Tavern)


Baldwinsville, NY

Aug 18, 2018 (Saturday)
Off The Reservation performing at Hannibal Firemens Field Days


Hannibal, NY 13074

Aug 24, 2018 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Aug 25, 2018 (Saturday) from 07:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Aug 26, 2018 (Sunday) from 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Aug 31, 2018 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Canales Restaurant


Oswego, NY 13126

September 2018

Sep 01, 2018 (Saturday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Whelan's Pub and Grille


New York State Fair
Syracuse, NY

Sep 02, 2018 (Sunday) from 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Sep 14, 2018 (Friday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Average Joes - formerly Buffalos


rt 31
Baldwinsville, NY

Sep 15, 2018 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Sep 21, 2018 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at The Heist Bar


Fulton, NY 13069

Sep 22, 2018 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Sep 28, 2018 (Friday) from 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Brennan's Beach



Sep 29, 2018 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Wild Horse Salloon


Brewerton, NY

October 2018

Oct 05, 2018 (Friday)
N/A performing at N/A



Oct 06, 2018 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Oct 12, 2018 (Friday) from 09:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Oct 19, 2018 (Friday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Average Joes - formerly Buffalos


rt 31
Baldwinsville, NY

Oct 27, 2018 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to
Off The Reservation performing at The Heist Bar


Fulton, NY 13069

November 2018

Nov 17, 2018 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Nov 21, 2018 (Wednesday)
Off The Reservation performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Nov 24, 2018 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Nov 30, 2018 (Friday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Average Joes - formerly Buffalos


rt 31
Baldwinsville, NY

December 2018

Dec 22, 2018 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069