Bio Schedule News Song List Links Photos Contact

Schedule feed-icon

February 2018

Feb 24, 2018 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Whiskey Boots


192 State St.
Auburn, NY

March 2018

Mar 03, 2018 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Mar 09, 2018 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Mar 10, 2018 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 12:30 AM
Off The Reservation performing at The Hiest Bar


Fulton, NY 13069

Mar 16, 2018 (Friday) from 06:00 PM to
Dave Wolever performing at Oswego Music Hall
The Hook Songwriters Showcase


West First St. (McCrobie Building)
Oswego, NY

Mar 17, 2018 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Mar 23, 2018 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Mar 31, 2018 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Whiskey Boots


192 State St.
Auburn, NY

April 2018

Apr 06, 2018 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Average Joes - formerly Buffalos


rt 31
Baldwinsville, NY

Apr 13, 2018 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Apr 14, 2018 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 12:30 AM
Off The Reservation performing at The Hiest Bar


Fulton, NY 13069

Apr 20, 2018 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Apr 27, 2018 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map

May 2018

May 11, 2018 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Richland Hotel


Richland, NY

May 12, 2018 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Whiskey Boots


192 State St.
Auburn, NY

May 19, 2018 (Saturday) from 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Brennan's Beach



May 25, 2018 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Cascades Lounge @ The Akwesasne Mohawk Casino


873-NY 37
Hogansburg, NY 13655
518-358-2222
May 26, 2018 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Cascades Lounge @ The Akwesasne Mohawk Casino


873-NY 37
Hogansburg, NY 13655
518-358-2222
May 27, 2018 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map

June 2018

Jun 08, 2018 (Friday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jun 09, 2018 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jun 14, 2018 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to
Off The Reservation performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Jun 15, 2018 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Richland Hotel


Richland, NY

Jun 17, 2018 (Sunday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Swiftys


Auburn , NY

Jun 23, 2018 (Saturday) from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Alexandria Bay Park Pavillion
Thousand Islands River Run



Jun 23, 2018 (Saturday) from 07:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Colloca State Winery


Fair Haven , NY

Jun 24, 2018 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jun 28, 2018 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to
Off The Reservation performing at Coleman's Irish Pub


Website
100 S Lowell St
Syracuse, NY 13204
(315) 476-1933
map map
Jun 29, 2018 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

July 2018

Jul 01, 2018 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 06, 2018 (Friday)
Off The Reservation performing at Pennellville Rock and Country Fest


Pennellville Fire Dept.
Pennellville , NY

Jul 07, 2018 (Saturday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Lake Delta Yacht Club


Rome, NY

Jul 08, 2018 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 12, 2018 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Oswego Veterans Stage
Rockin the River Concert Series


West First St.
Oswego, NY

Jul 14, 2018 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jul 15, 2018 (Sunday) from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at O'Connors Main Street Pub (formerly cutters)


Main st.
Fair Haven, NY 13064

Jul 20, 2018 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Richland Hotel


Richland, NY

Jul 21, 2018 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jul 22, 2018 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 28, 2018 (Saturday)
Off The Reservation performing at T B A



Jul 29, 2018 (Sunday)
N/A performing at N/A



August 2018

Aug 05, 2018 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Aug 09, 2018 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to
Off The Reservation performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Aug 10, 2018 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Richland Hotel


Richland, NY

Aug 12, 2018 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Aug 18, 2018 (Saturday)
Off The Reservation performing at Hannibal Firemens Field Days


Hannibal, NY 13074

Aug 26, 2018 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map

September 2018

Sep 02, 2018 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Sep 21, 2018 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Richland Hotel


Richland, NY

Sep 28, 2018 (Friday) from 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Brennan's Beach



Sep 29, 2018 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Wild Horse Salloon


Brewerton, NY

October 2018

Oct 05, 2018 (Friday)
N/A performing at N/A



Oct 06, 2018 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



November 2018

Nov 21, 2018 (Wednesday)
Off The Reservation performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY